Loading...
Start a new Travel Blog! Blogabond Home Maps People Photos My Stuff

curlgirl


1 Blog Entry
1 Trip
2 Photos

Trips:

Cruising through South America & the Panama Canal on the NCL Dream Ship

Shorthand link:

http://blogabond.com/curlgirl




Complete Itinerary

Toronto, Canada


COMPLETE ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sat Apr 12 Leave Toronto
Sun Apr 13 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 5:00pm
Mon Apr 14 Coquimbo, Chile 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Apr 15 At Sea
Wed Apr 16 Iquique, Chile 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Apr 17 Arica, Chile 8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Apr 18 At Sea
Sat Apr 19 Lima (Callao), Peru 7:00am 4:00pm
Sun Apr 20 At Sea
Mon Apr 21 At Sea (Cross the Equator)
Tue Apr 22 At Sea
Wed Apr 23 Panama Canal (Full Transit)
Thu Apr 24 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Apr 25 At Sea
Sat Apr 26 At Sea
Sun Apr 27 Key West, FL 8:00am 8:00pm
Mon Apr 28 At Sea
Tue Apr 29 At Sea
Wed Apr 30 At Sea
Thu May 1 Boston, MA 8:00am
Thu May 1 Fly from Boston to Buffalo for 1 night stay before going home


permalink written by  curlgirl on April 3, 2008 from Toronto, Canada
from the travel blog: Cruising through South America & the Panama Canal on the NCL Dream Ship
tagged Itinerary, Date and Time

Send a Compliment

Viewing 1 - 1 of 1 Entries
first | previous | next | last



author feed
author kml

Heading South?

Online Spanish lessons with a live personal tutor FairTutor can hook you up with Online Spanish lessons with a live personal tutor. It's pretty sweet! Online Spanish lessons with a live personal tutor www.fairtutor.com
Navigate
Login

go
create a new account



   

Blogabond v2.40.58.80 © 2022 Expat Software Consulting Services about : press : rss : privacy
View as Map View as Satellite Imagery View as Map with Satellite Imagery Show/Hide Info Labels Zoom Out Zoom In Zoom Out Zoom In
find city: